News

The latest news from iVendi and the industry

News

The latest news from iVendi and the industry

Christmas 2017 Opening Times

Fri, 22/12/2017

Ivendi _logo -white -green -santa -blog

Merry Christmas from everyone at iVendi.

Our Christmas opening times are shown below.

Monday 25th Dec   CLOSED 
Tuesday 26th Dec   CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec   OPEN: 09:00 - 16:30 
Thursday 28th Dec   OPEN: 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 29th Dec  OPEN: 09:00 - 16:30
Monday 1st Jan  CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd Jan  OPEN: Normal hours

 

You can contact the iVendi team on the usual number through the Christmas break, which is 0345 226 0503 or email on enquiries@ivendi.com

iVendi Team Industry news

Other News

iVendi to be one of four main sponsors at CDX18

Wed, 17/01/2018

Used car buyers 11 times more likely to access motor finance online where “soft check” is offered

Mon, 15/01/2018

Higher level of information security promised by new accreditation

Wed, 10/01/2018

Christmas 2017 Opening Times

Fri, 22/12/2017

Tweets